2018-19 District Staff

DHS | DMS | DES | GES

District Administration

1841 S. Grandview Drive
PO Box 700
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870-946-3576
FAX 870-946-1491

Nick Hill Superintendent nhill@dewittdragons.net
Jeff Rader Director of Transportation & Maintenance jrader@dewittdragons.net
Julie Adams Federal Programs & Grants jadams@dewittdragons.net
Winnie Wilson Special Education Coordinator wwilson@dewittdragons.net
Marty Weaver JDC Education Director mweaver@dewittdragons.net
Julie Amstutz Student Support & Services jamstutz@dewittdragons.net
Christen Earhart Child Nutrition Director cearhart@dewittdragons.net
Sandra Beam Business Manager sbeam@dewittdragons.net
Leslie Anderson Administrative Secretary landerson@dewittdragons.net
Faith Watkins Bookkeeping fwatkins@dewittdragons.net
Carol Simpson Technology csimpson@dewittdragons.net
Bethany Clawson Technology bclawson@dewittdragons.net
James Hawkins Bus Shop Supervisor jhawkins@dewittdragons.net
Eddie Nordberg Maintenance enordberg@dewittdragons.net
Brian Boyd Maintenance bboyd@dewittdragons.net
Elvin Wright Maintenance ewright@dewittdragons.net
   

DeWitt High School

1614 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870-946-4661
FAX 870-946-2846

Clay Ashcraft Principal cashcraft@dewittdragons.net
Ashley Smith Counselor asmith@dewittdragons.net
Randy Phillips Dean of Students rphillips@dewittdragons.net
Kim Taylor Secretary ktaylor@dewittdragons.net
Haley Beaton Secretary hbeaton@dewittdragons.net
Abbi Clinton Nurse aclinton@dewittdragons.net
Carole Anderson EAST, Computer Science, CBA canderson@dewittdragons.net
Matt Barnes ALE, Boys Athletics mbarnes@dewittdragons.net
Hollye Bearden Art hbearden@dewittdragons.net
Michelle Black Resource Ed mblack@dewittdragons.net
Jay Bly Geometry jbly@dewittdragons.net
Stephanie Bradley Sr Tech, Social Media Comm, Fin Literacy sbradley@dewittdragons.net
David Brown PE, Boys Basketball dbrown@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Byers English 9, Drama, Oral Comm sbyers@dewittdragons.net
Chris Clinton US History, Girls Athletics cclinton@dewittdragons.net
Mark Courtney Football mcourtney@dewittdragons.net
JoAnn Cox English 9, English 11 jcox@dewittdragons.net
Laura Cunningham Resource Ed lcunningham@dewittdragons.net
Susan Fisher ISS sfisher@dewittdragons.net
Matt Forester English 9, English 10 mforester@dewittdragons.net
Lindsay Hestir Alg II, Quantitative Literacy, Trans Math lhestir@dewittdragons.net
Drew Horton Health, PE, Boys Athletics drewhorton@dewittdragons.net
Dot Hubsch Chemistry, Physics dhubsch@dewittdragons.net
Angie Mannis Algebra I amannis@dewittdragons.net
Chaunda Mannis Family & Consumer Science cmannis@dewittdragons.net
Doug Milholen Civics, Economics, US History, Boys Athletics dmilholen@dewittdragons.net
LeeAnn Morgan English 12, Journalism, Oral Comm lmorgan@dewittdragons.net
Sissy Odaware English Coach sodaware@dewittdragons.net
Melissa Patterson World & US History, Psych, W. Geo, Yearbook mpatterson@dewittdragons.net
Paige Patterson Media Center ppatterson@dewittdragons.net
Bobby Peeks Drivers Ed bpeeks@dewittdragons.net
Laura Beth Place Math & Science Coach lbplace@dewittdragons.net
Lacey Pruden Biology, Girls Athletics lpruden@dewittdragons.net
Kyle Rowland Pre-Calculus krowland@dewittdragons.net
Eric Rutherford Band, Choir erutherford@dewittdragons.net
Julie Sebree CBA, Business Procedures jsebree@dewittdragons.net
Leasa Smith Distance Learning lsmith@dewittdragons.net
Ronnie Smith Physical & Environmental Science rsmith@dewittdragons.net
Stanley Taylor Resource Ed, Boys Athletics staylor@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Whiting Accounting I, JAG nwhiting@dewittdragons.net
Rose Williams Cafeteria rwilliams@dewittdragons.net
Debrah Woods Cafeteria dwoods@dewittdragons.net
Kathy Trimble Cafeteria ktrimble@dewittdragons.net
Brenda Johnson Cafeteria bjohnson@dewittdragons.net
   

DeWitt Middle School

1209 W. 16th Street
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870-946-3708
FAX 870-946-1301

Rachel Mitchell Principal rmitchell@dewittdragons.net
Mark Courtney Dean of Students mcourtney@dewittdragons.net
Courtney Barnett Counselor cbarnett@dewittdragons.net
Winnie Wilson LEA Special Educatio Supervisor wwilson@dewittdragons.net
Sissy Odaware Math/Literacy/Science Coach sodaware@dewittdragons.net
Leigh Ann Haynes Nurse lhaynes@dewittdragons.net
Becca Lane Secretary blane@dewittdragons.net
Mikki Milliken Secretary mmilliken@dewittdragons.net
Gwen Vogler Secretary gvogler@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Byers Social Studies 7 sbyers@dewittdragons.net
Judy Boyd Paraprofessional jboyd@dewittdragons.net
Meg Boyd Literacy 7 megboyd@dewittdragons.net
Pam Carver Librarian pcarver@dewittdragons.net
Candace Coleman Literacy ccoleman@dewittdragons.net
Mandy Cotten Social Studies 6 mcotten@dewittdragons.net
Brandi Dollar Math 6 bdollar@dewittdragons.net
Clay Dollar Arkansas History, History 8 cdollar@dewittdragons.net
Jacqueline Duncan Resource Ed jduncan@dewittdragons.net
Debbie English Odyssey Lab denglish@dewittdragons.net
Emily Fisher Family & Consumer Science efisher@dewittdragons.net
James Guest Art jguest@dewittdragons.net
Vickie Guest Paraprofessional vguest@dewittdragons.net
Linda Gunnell Science 6 lgunnell@dewittdragons.net
Krystal Harrison Resource Ed kharrison@dewittdragons.net
Melanie Hill Math 7 mhill@dewittdragons.net
Deane McEuen ALE dmceuen@dewittdragons.net
Bobby Peeks PE, Health bpeeks@dewittdragons.net
Darion Griswold Science 7 dgriswold@dewittdragons.net
Mallory Roberts Science 8 mroberts@dewittdragons.net
Laura Robinson ISS lrobinson@dewittdragons.net
Kyle Rowland Project Lead the Way krowland@dewittdragons.net
Julie Rutherford Band, Music, Choir jrutherford@dewittdragons.net
Terrye Seamon Literacy 8 tseamon@dewittdragons.net
Jill Shook Technology Ed jshook@dewittdragons.net
Carole Wallace Literacy 6 cwallace@dewittdragons.net
Beth Hill Math 8 bhill@dewittdragons.net
   

DeWitt Elementary School

1718 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870-946-4651
FAX 870-946-4652

Bobbie Steeland Principal bsteeland@dewittdragons.net
Gina Watkins Assistant Principal gwatkins@dewittdragons.net
Lori Wilson Counselor lwilson@dewittdragons.net
Haley Smith Nurse haleysmith@dewittdragons.net
Heather Hendrix Secretary hhendrix@dewittdragons.net
Whitney Wright Secretary wwright@dewittdragons.net
Heather Danner Librarian hdanner@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Corley Art ncorley@dewittdragons.net
Casi Smith Music csmith@dewittdragons.net
Lindsay Beaton PE lbeaton@dewittdragons.net
Chasity Chastain Literacy, Dyslexia Facilitator cchastain@dewittdragons.net
Meagan Padgett Math, Gifted & Talented Facilitator mpadgett@dewittdragons.net
Susan Horton Special Education shorton@dewittdragons.net
Megan Curtis Special Education mcurtis@dewittdragons.net
Mary Martin Special Education mmartin@dewittdragons.net
Laura Turner Special Education lturner@dewittdragons.net
Carrie Ashcraft Pre-K Family Service Manager carrieashcraft@dewittdragons.net
Claudette Cover Pre-K ccover@dewittdragons.net
Wendy Hake Pre-K whake@dewittdragons.net
Caitlin Gorman Kindergarten cgorman@dewittdragons.net
Paula Snyder Kindergarten psnyder@dewittdragons.net
Lacee Roberson Kindergarten lroberson@dewittdragons.net
Ali Knoll Kindergarten aknoll@dewittdragons.net
Megan Bateman Kindergarten mbateman@dewittdragons.net
Lisa Blackmon 1st Grade lblackmon@dewittdragons.net
Brittany Briggs 1st Grade bbriggs@dewittdragons.net
Traci Davis 1st Grade tdavis@dewittdragons.net
Ashley Fisher 1st Grade afisher@dewittdragons.net
Jessica Smith 1st Grade jsmith@dewittdragons.net
JoAnna Earhart 2nd Grade jearhart@dewittdragons.net
Lauren Fox 2nd Grade lfox@dewittdragons.net
Kim Hathorn 2nd Grade lhathorn@dewittdragons.net
Terri Patton 2nd Grade tpatton@dewittdragons.net
Dana Horton 3rd Grade dhorton@dewittdragons.net
Holly Sloan 3rd Grade hsloan@dewittdragons.net
Amy Watkins 3rd Grade awatkins@dewittdragons.net
Sara Eggerman 3rd Grade seggerman@dewittdragons.net
Jennifer Hearn 4th Grade jhearn@dewittdragons.net
Trevon Johnson 4th Grade tjohnson@dewittdragons.net
Alesha Jones 4th Grade ajones@dewittdragons.net
Misty Dumond 4th Grade mdumond@dewittdragons.net
Jody Courtney 5th Grade jcourtney@dewittdragons.net
Karen Hawkins 5th Grade khawkins@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Jarrett 5th Grade sjarrett@dewittdragons.net
Kara Roesner 5th Grade kroesner@dewittdragons.net
Jane Hubsch Paraprofessional jhubsch@dewittdragons.net
Carmella Simpson Paraprofessional casimpson@dewittdragons.net
Charlotte Young Paraprofessional cyoung@dewittdragons.net
Trenka Ward Paraprofessional tward@dewittdragons.net
Mary Ann Johnson Paraprofessional mjohnson@dewittdragons.net
Brandy Berry Paraprofessional bberry@dewittdragons.net
Robin Pattillo Paraprofessional rpattillo@dewittdragons.net
Stacy McPherson Paraprofessional smcpherson@dewittdragons.net
Regina George Paraprofessional rgeorge@dewittdragons.net
Helen Rone Paraprofessional hrone@dewittdragons.net
Rosa Mondragon Paraprofessional rmondragon@dewittdragons.net
Melanie Hudson Paraprofessional mhudson@dewittdragons.net
Christen Earhart Food Service Director cearhart@dewittdragons.net
Debbie Childers Cafeteria Manager dchilders@dewittdragons.net
Dianne Clawson Cafeteria dclawson@dewittdragons.net
Connie Moyer Cafeteria cmoyer@dewittdragons.net
   

Gillett Elementary School

313 S. 6th Street
Gillett, AR 72055
Phone 870-548-2466
FAX 870-548-2281

Jonathan Eggerman Principal jeggerman@dewittdragons.net
Lisa Jones Secretary ljones@dewittdragons.net
Diane Howell Counselor dhowell@dewittdragons.net
Melissa Grantham Librarian megrantham@dewittdragons.net
Leigh Ann Haynes Nurse lhaynes@dewittdragons.net
Brittany Ligon Speech & Language bligon@dewittdragons.net
Meagan Padgett Gifted & Talented mpadgett@dewittdragons.net
Lindsay Beaton PE lbeaton@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Corley Art ncorley@dewittdragons.net
Casi Smith Music csmith@dewittdragons.net
Carrie Ashcraft Pre-K Family Service Manager carrieashcraft@dewittdragons.net
Leah Endsley Pre-K lendsley@dewittdragons.net
Jessica West Pre-K jwest@dewittdragons.net
Kahlan Philipp Kindergarten kphilipp@dewittdragons.net
Toshia Smith 1st Grade tsmith@dewittdragons.net
Betsy Long 2nd Grade blong@dewittdragons.net
Gayle Womack 3rd Grade gwomack@dewittdragons.net
Misty Everett 4th & 5th Grade Math & Science meverett@dewittdragons.net
Teesa Clawson 4th & 5th Grade Literacy tclawson@dewittdragons.net
Laura Turner Special Education lturner@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Dodson Title I Paraprofessional sdodson@dewittdragons.net
Terry Pace Cafeteria tpace@dewittdragons.net

 

 

 
 
District Calendar Menus District Home Page eSchool Student Gradebook Login eSchool Teacher Gradebook Login
 
 
 

DISTRICT

SCHOOLS

STUDENTS

 
 

About the District
District Calendar
Employment
Superintendent
School Board
School Board Minutes
State Required Data
Staff Contact

DeWitt High School
DeWitt Middle School
DeWitt Elementary School
Gillett Elementary School

Welcome
Handbooks
School Supplies
eSchool Gradebook Login
Special Services
Transportation
Breakfast & Lunch Menus

 

PARENTS

STAFF

COMMUNITY

 

Registration
Parent Involvement
Parent Organizations
eSchool Plus App

Personnel Policies
Professional Development
Resources & Benefits
eSchool Gradebook Login
Google Email Login

About the Area
DHS Alumni
PCCUA

Every Student Succeeds Act Arkansas Department of Education
 

DeWitt School District
PO Box 700 | 1841 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, Arkansas 72042
Phone 870.946.3576 | FAX 870.946.1491

Find us on Facebook!

©2018 All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy
Website Feedback
Last Update: August 14, 2018 1:47 PM