DeWitt School District - DeWitt, Arkansas



Staff Welcome
Personnel Policies
Professional Development
Insurance Information
Faculty & Staff Contact
Staff Resources



Click here for more information about ESSA.


District Home > Staff Welcome


Congratulations! You're part of an awesome group of people! But you know that already, don't you?

Of course the first priority of every educator is ensuring the success of the students in our district, and each member of the DeWitt School District staff works hard to make this happen all year long. And everyone knows that we're better together! There are opportunities within each campus to collaborate, set goals, and explore options for best practices. Whether you are new to the district or a beloved veteran of DeWitt schools, please reach out to your fellow educators and staff members throughout the school year -- you'll find the help you need and we all have good things to share!

Good to know...

Dr. Lynne Dardenne

Transportation & Maintenance
Jeff Rader

DHS - Clay Ashcraft
DMS - Justin Russell
DES - Bobbie Steeland
GES - Rachel Mitchell

Federal Programs & Grants
Julie Adams

Administrative Secretary
Leslie Anderson

Business Manager
Sandra Beam

Faith Watkins

Special Education Supervisor
Winnie Wilson

Food Service Director
Sharon Duncan

Carol Simpson
Bethany Clawson


Eddie Nordberg
Brian Boyd
Elvin Wright

Stephanie Bradley

School Board Minutes 2016-17 District Calendar Log in to your online student gradebook. Lunch Menus

PO Box 700 | 1841 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.3576 | FAX 870.946.1491

Privacy Policy | Website Feedback
©2017 All Rights Reserved
Last Update: April 13, 2018 3:09 PM