DeWitt School District - DeWitt, Arkansas

HOMEDISTRICTSTUDENTSPARENTSSTAFFCOMMUNITY


DISTRICT

About the District
District Calendar
Superintendent
School Board & Meeting Minutes
State Required Information
Employment & Job Openings
Faculty & Staff Contact
Inclement Weather Policy

QUICKLINKS

 

 

 

District Home > District > Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

The 2017-18 faculty and staff of the district are listed below. Links to individual teachers' classroom websites or blogs are provided where available. Students are encouraged to inquire about finding homework assignments, activity announcments and other online information from their teachers.

Administration | DHS | DMS | DES | GES

District Administrative Office

PO Box 700, 1841 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.3576
FAX 870.946.1491

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Lynne Dardenne Superintendent ldardenne@dewittdragons.net
Jeff Rader Director of Transportation & Maintenance jrader@dewittdragons.net
Julie Adams Federal Programs & Grants jadams@dewittdragons.net
Winnie Wilson Special Education Coordinator wwilson@dewittdragons.net
Carol Simpson Technology csimpson@dewittdragons.net
Sandra Beam General Business Manager sbeam@dewittdragons.net
Shirley Dillion Administrative Secretary sdillion@dewittdragons.net
Faith Watkins Bookkeeping fwatkins@dewittdragons.net
Eddie Nordberg Maintenance enordberg@dewittdragons.net
Brian Boyd Maintenance bboyd@dewittdragons.net
Elvin Wright Maintenance ewright@dewittdragons.net

DeWitt High School

1614 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.4661
FAX 870.946.2846

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Clay Ashcraft Principal cashcraft@dewittdragons.net
Doug Corley Assistant Principal dcorley@dewittdragons.net
Ashley Smith Counselor asmith@dewittdragons.net
Colleen Benthal Nurse cbenthal@dewittdragons.net
Kim Taylor Secretary ktaylor@dewittdragons.net
Haley Beaton Secretary hbeaton@dewittdragons.net
Carole Anderson EAST Lab/Digital Communications canderson@dewittdragons.net
Michelle Black Resource Education mblack@dewittdragons.net
Jay Bly Geometry jbly@dewittdragons.net
Stephanie Bradley Sr. Tech Seminar/Social Media sbradley@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Byers English 9/Drama sbyers@dewittdragons.net
Chris Clinton Americn History/Girls Athletics cclinton@dewittdragons.net
Mark Courtney Football mcourtney@dewittdragons.net
JoAnn Cox English 11/English 9 jcox@dewittdragons.net
Laura Cunningham Resource Education lcunningham@dewittdragons.net
Susan Fisher ISS sfisher@dewittdragons.net
Matt Forester English 10/English 12 mforester@dewittdragons.net
Matt Garriott ALE/Boys Athletics mgarriott@dewittdragons.net
Vikki Guest Paraprofessional vguest@dewittdragons.net
Keane Guiden P.E./Boys Basketball kguiden@dewittdragons.net
Lindsay Hestir Algebra II/Algebra III lhestir@dewittdragons.net
Amy Holbert Librarian aholbert@dewittdragons.net
Drew Horton Health/P.E./Boys Athletics drewhorton@dewittdragons.net
Dot Hubsch Chemistry/Physics dhubsch@dewittdragons.net
Hollye Jackson Art hjackson@dewittdragons.net
Lacey Mangrum Biology/Girls Athletics lmangrum@dewittdragons.net
Angie Mannis Algebra I/Algebra AB amannis@dewittdragons.net
Chaunda Mannis Family & Consumer Science cmannis@dewittdragons.net
Doug Milholen Civics/Economics/Boys Athletics dmilholen@dewittdragons.net
LeeAnn Morgan English 12 lmorgan@dewittdragons.net
Melissa Patterson Civics/World History/Yearbook mpatterson@dewittdragons.net
Bobby Peeks Driver's Ed bpeeks@dewittdragons.net
Mallory Roberts Biology mroberts@dewittdragons.net
Kyle Rowland Algebra III/Pre-AP Calculus krowland@dewittdragons.net
Eric Rutherford Band/Choir erutherford@dewittdragons.net
Julie Sebree TDA/Office Management jsebree@dewittdragons.net
Leasa Smith Distance Learning lsmith@dewittdragons.net
Ronnie Smith Physical Science/Computer Science rsmith@dewittdragons.net
Stanley Taylor Resource Education/Boys Athletics staylor@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Whiting CBA/Accounting I nwhiting@dewittdragons.net
Rose Williams Cafeteria rwilliams@dewittdragons.net
Debrah Woods Cafeteria dwoods@dewittdragons.net
Kathy Trimble Cafeteria ktrimble@dewittdragons.net
Brenda Johnson Cafeteria bjohnson@dewittdragons.net

DeWitt Middle School

1209 W. 16th Street
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.3708
FAX 870.946.1301

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Justin Russell Principal jrussell@dewittdragons.net
Jonathan Eggerman Dean of Students jeggerman@dewittdragons.net
Courtny Barnett Counselor cbarnett@dewittdragons.net
Sissy Odaware Math/Science/Literacy Coach sodaware@dewittdragons.net
Winnie Wilson LEA Special Education Supervisor wwilson@dewittdragons.net
Julie Amstutz Coordinator of Student Services jamstutz@dewittdragons.net
Leigh Ann Haynes Nurse lhaynes@dewittdragons.net
Becca Lane Secretary blane@dewittdragons.net
Mikki Milliken Secretary mmilliken@dewittdragons.net
Gwen Vogler Secretary gvogler@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Byers Social Studies 7 sbyers@dewittdragons.net
Judy Boyd Paraprofessional jboyd@dewittdragons.net
Meg Boyd Literacy 7 megboyd@dewittdragons.net
Pam Carver Librarian pcarver@dewittdragons.net
Candace Coleman Literacy ccoleman@dewittdragons.net
Mandy Cotten Social Studies 6 & 7 mcotten@dewittdragons.net
Brandi Dollar Math 6 bdollar@dewittdragons.net
Clay Dollar Arkansas History/History 8 cdollar@dewittdragons.net
Jacqueline Duncan Resource Education jduncan@dewittdragons.net
Debbie English Odyssey Lab denglish@dewittdragons.net
Emily Fisher Business Education/Computer Technology efisher@dewittdragons.net
James Guest Art jguest@dewittdragons.net
Linda Gunnell Science 6 lgunnell@dewittdragons.net
Krystal Harrison Resource Education kharrison@dewittdragons.net
Melanie Hill Math 7 mhill@dewittdragons.net
Deane McEuen ALE dmceuen@dewittdragons.net
Paige Patterson Family Works/Career Orientation 8 ppatterson@dewittdragons.net
Bobby Peeks P.E./Health bpeeks@dewittdragons.net
Randy Phillips Science 7 rphillips@dewittdragons.net
Mallory Roberts Science 8 mroberts@dewittdragons.net
Laura Robinson ISS lrobinson@dewittdragons.net
Kyle Rowland Project Lead the Way krowland@dewittdragons.net
Julie Rutherford Band/Music/Choir jrutherford@dewittdragons.net
Terrye Seamon Literacy 8 tseamon@dewittdragons.net
Jill Shook Paraprofessional jshook@dewittdragons.net
Carole Wallace Literacy 6 cwallace@dewittdragons.net
Vanessa White Math 8 vwhite@dewittdragons.net

DeWitt Elementary School

1718 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.4651
FAX 870.946.4652

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Bobbie Lynn Steeland Principal bsteeland@dewittdragons.net
Mark Courtney Dean of Students mcourtney@dewittdragons.net
Lori Wilson Counselor lwilson@dewittdragons.net
Heather Hendrix Secretary hhendrix@dewittdragons.net
Whitney Wright Secretary wwright@dewittdragons.net
Haley Smith Nurse hasmith@dewittdragons.net
Heather Danner Librarian hdanner@dewittdragons.net
Meagan Padgett GT/Math Coach mpadgett@dewittdragons.net
Chasity Chastain Dyslexia Intervention & Literacy Coach cchastain@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Corley Art ncorley@dewittdragons.net
Shelbi White Music swhite@dewittdragons.net
Lindsay Beaton P.E. lbeaton@dewittdragons.net
Susan Horton Self-Contained Resource Education shorton@dewittdragons.net
Megan Curtis Resource Education mcurtis@dewittdragons.net
Claudette Cover Pre-K ccover@dewittdragons.net
Wendy Currie Pre-K wcurrie@dewittdragons.net
Carrie Ashcraft Pre-K Family Service Manager carrieashcraft@dewittdragons.net
Alli White Kindergarten awhite@dewittdragons.net
Caitlin Gorman Kindergarten cgorman@dewittdragons.net
Paula Snyder Kindergarten psnyder@dewittdragons.net
Amy Watkins Kindergarten awatkins@dewittdragons.net
Lisa Blackmon 1st Grade lblackmon@dewittdragons.net
Jessica Smith 1st Grade jsmith@dewittdragons.net
Traci Davis 1st Grade tdavis@dewittdragons.net
Ashley Fisher 1st Grade afisher@dewittdragons.net
Brittany Briggs 1st Grade bbriggs@dewittdragons.net
Misty Dumond 2nd Grade mdumond@dewittdragons.net
JoAnna Earhart 2nd Grade jearhart@dewittdragons.net
Terri Patton 2nd Grade tpatton@dewittdragons.net
Kim Hathorn 2nd Grade khathorn@dewittdragons.net
Lauren Engelkes 2nd Grade lengelkes@dewittdragons.net
Dana Horton 3rd Grade dhorton@dewittdragons.net
Gina Watkins 3rd Grade gwatkins@dewittdragons.net
Holly Sloan 3rd Grade hsloan@dewittdragons.net
Sara Eggerman 3rd Grade seggerman@dewittdragons.net
Alesha Jones 4th Grade ajones@dewittdragons.net
Jennifer Hearn 4th Grade jhearn@dewittdragons.net
Trevon Johnson 4th Grade tjohnson@dewittdragons.net
Megan Bateman 4th Grade mbateman@dewittdragons.net
Jody Courtney 5th Grade jcourtney@dewittdragons.net
Karen Hawkins 5th Grade khawkins@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Jarrett 5th Grade sjarrett@dewittdragons.net
Kara Roesner 5th Grade kroesner@dewittdragons.net
Charlotte Young Paraprofessional cyoung@dewittdragons.net
Robin Pattillo Paraprofessional rpattillo@dewittdragons.net
Stacy McPherson Paraprofessional smcpherson@dewittdragons.net
Jane Hubsch Paraprofessional jhubsch@dewittdragons.net
Helen Rone Paraprofessional hrone@dewittdragons.net
Brenda Henderson Paraprofessional bhenderson@dewittdragons.net
Carmella Simpson Paraprofessional casimpson@dewittdragons.net
Trenka Ward Paraprofessional tward@dewittdragons.net
Mary Ann Johnson Paraprofessional mjohnson@dewittdragons.net
Brandy Berry Paraprofessional bberry@dewittdragons.net
Rosa Mondragon Paraprofessional rmondragon@dewittdragons.net
Sharon Duncan Food Service Director sduncan@dewittdragons.net
Debbie Childers Cafeteria dchilders@dewittdragons.net
Tommie Jo Mannis Cafeteria tmannis@dewittdragons.net
Connie Moyer Cafeteria cmoyer@dewittdragons.net
Dianne Clawson Cafeteria dclawson@dewittdragons.net

Gillett Elementary School

313 S. 6th Street
Gillett, AR 72042
Phone 870.548.2466
FAX 870.548.2281

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Rachel Mitchell Principal rmitchell@dewittdragons.net
Lisa Jones Secretary ljones@dewittdragons.net
Diane Howell Counselor dhowell@dewittdragons.net
Tricia Young Librarian tyoung@dewittdragons.net
Leigh Ann Haynes Nurse lhaynes@dewittdragons.net
Brittany Ligon Speech/Language bligon@dewittdragons.net
Meagan Padgett Gifted & Talented mpadgett@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Whiting Keyboarding/Processing nwhiting@dewittdragons.net
Lindsay Beaton P.E. lbeaton@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Corley Art ncorley@dewittdragons.net
Shelbi White Music swhite@dewittdragons.net
Carrie Ashcraft Pre-K Family Service Manager carrieashcraft@dewittdragons.net
Leah Endsley Pre-K lendsley@dewittdragons.net
Jessica West Pre-K jwest@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Dodson Paraprofessional sdodson@dewittdragons.net
Teresa Clawson 4th & 5th Literacy tclawson@dewittdragons.net
Misty Everett 4th & 5th Math meverett@dewittdragons.net
Gayle Womack 3rd Grade gwomack@dewittdragons.net
Betsy Long 2nd Grade blong@dewittdragons.net
Toshia Dillion 1st Grade tdillion@dewittdragons.net
Kathleen Puryear Kindergarten kpuryear@dewittdragons.net
Terri Pace Cafeteria tpace@dewittdragons.net

School Board Minutes 2016-17 District Calendar Log in to your online student gradebook. Lunch Menus

DEWITT SCHOOL DISTRICT
PO Box 700 | 1841 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.3576 | FAX 870.946.1491

Privacy Policy | Website Feedback
©2017 All Rights Reserved
Last Update: October 5, 2017 11:27 AM