DeWitt School District - DeWitt, Arkansas

HOMEDISTRICTSTUDENTSPARENTSSTAFFCOMMUNITY


DISTRICT

About the District
District Calendar
Superintendent
School Board & Meeting Minutes
State Required Information
Employment & Job Openings
Faculty & Staff Contact
Inclement Weather Policy

QUICKLINKS

 

 

 

District Home > District > Faculty and Staff Contact Information

Faculty and Staff Contact Information

The 2016-17 faculty and staff of the district are listed below. Links to individual teachers' classroom websites or blogs are provided where available. Students are encouraged to inquire about finding homework assignments, activity announcments and other online information from their teachers.

Administration | DHS | DMS | DES | GES

District Administrative Office

PO Box 700, 1841 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.3576
FAX 870.946.1491

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Lynne Dardenne Superintendent ldardenne@dewittdragons.net
Jeff Rader Director of Transportation & Maintenance jrader@dewittdragons.net
Julie Adams Federal Programs & Grants jadams@dewittdragons.net
Winnie Wilson Special Education Coordinator wwilson@dewittdragons.net
Carol Simpson Technology csimpson@dewittdragons.net
Sandra Beam General Business Manager sbeam@dewittdragons.net
Shirley Dillion Administrative Secretary sdillion@dewittdragons.net
Kelly Perritt Bookkeeping kperritt@dewittdragons.net
Eddie Nordberg Maintenance enordberg@dewittdragons.net
Brian Boyd Maintenance bboyd@dewittdragons.net
Elvin Wright Maintenance ewright@dewittdragons.net

DeWitt High School

1614 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.4661
FAX 870.946.2846

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Clay Ashcraft Principal cashcraft@dewittdragons.net
Doug Corley Assistant Principal dcorley@dewittdragons.net
Ashley Smith Counselor asmith@dewittdragons.net
Colleen Benthal Nurse cbenthal@dewittdragons.net
Kim Taylor Secretary ktaylor@dewittdragons.net
Haley Beaton Secretary hbeaton@dewittdragons.net
Carole Anderson EAST Lab/DC III & IV canderson@dewittdragons.net
Michelle Black Resource Education mblack@dewittdragons.net
Stephanie Bradley DC I & II, Sr. Tech Seminar sbradley@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Byers English 9 sbyers@dewittdragons.net
Chris Clinton History/Girls Athletics cclinton@dewittdragons.net
Mark Courtney Football mcourtney@dewittdragons.net
JoAnn Cox English 11 jcox@dewittdragons.net
Laura Cunningham Resource Education lcunningham@dewittdragons.net
Chrystal Dumond JDC Paraprofessional cdumond@dewittdragons.net
Susan Fisher Paraprofessional sfisher@dewittdragons.net
Matt Forester English 10/Oral Communications mforester@dewittdragons.net
Vikki Guest Paraprofessional vguest@dewittdragons.net
Lindsay Hestir Geometry/Algebra II lhestir@dewittdragons.net
Amy Holbert Librarian aholbert@dewittdragons.net
Drew Horton Health/P.E./Boys Athletics drewhorton@dewittdragons.net
Susan Horton Resource Education shorton@dewittdragons.net
Dot Hubsch Chemistry/Physics dhubsch@dewittdragons.net
Hollye Jackson Art hjackson@dewittdragons.net
Garrett Kibble ISS Paraprofessional gkibble@dewittdragons.net
Michael Lewis Driver's Ed/Boys Athletics mlewis@dewittdragons.net
Angie Mannis Algebra I amannis@dewittdragons.net
Chaunda Mannis Family & Consumer Science cmannis@dewittdragons.net
LeeAnn Morgan English 12 lmorgan@dewittdragons.net
Teresa Oswalt Paraprofessional toswalt@dewittdragons.net
Melissa Patterson Civics/World History/Yearbook mpatterson@dewittdragons.net
Randy Phillips ALE/Boys Athletics rphillips@dewittdragons.net
Mallory Roberts Biology mroberts@dewittdragons.net
Kyle Rowland Algebra III/Pre-AP Calculus krowland@dewittdragons.net
Eric Rutherford Band/Choir erutherford@dewittdragons.net
Julie Sebree CBA/Office Management jsebree@dewittdragons.net
Hunter Smith Physical Science hsmith@dewittdragons.net
Leasa Smith Distance Learning lsmith@dewittdragons.net
Ronnie Smith Physical Science rsmith@dewittdragons.net
Stanley Taylor Resource Education/Boys Athletics staylor@dewittdragons.net
Marty Weaver Juvenile Detention Center Education mweaver@dewittdragons.net
Daniel White Civics dwhite@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Whiting CBA/Accounting I nwhiting@dewittdragons.net
Rose Williams Cafeteria rwilliams@dewittdragons.net
Debrah Woods Cafeteria dwoods@dewittdragons.net
Kathy Trimble Cafeteria ktrimble@dewittdragons.net
Joyce Smith Cafeteria jsmith@dewittdragons.net
Brenda Johnson Cafeteria bjohnson@dewittdragons.net

DeWitt Middle School

1209 W. 16th Street
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.3708
FAX 870.946.1301

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Justin Russell Principal jrussell@dewittdragons.net
Jonathan Eggerman Dean of Students jeggerman@dewittdragons.net
Courtny Barnett Counselor cbarnett@dewittdragons.net
Sissy Odaware Math/Science/Literacy Coach sodaware@dewittdragons.net
Winnie Wilson LEA Special Education Supervisor wwilson@dewittdragons.net
Leigh Ann Haynes Nurse lhaynes@dewittdragons.net
Becca Lane Secretary blane@dewittdragons.net
Mikki Milliken Secretary mmilliken@dewittdragons.net
Gwen Vogler Secretary gvogler@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Byers Social Studies 7 sbyers@dewittdragons.net
Judy Boyd Paraprofessional jboyd@dewittdragons.net
Stacy Carr Literacy 7 scarr@dewittdragons.net
Pam Carver Librarian, DMS & GES pcarver@dewittdragons.net
Mandy Cotten Social Studies 6 & 7 mcotten@dewittdragons.net
Candace Coleman READ 180 ccoleman@dewittdragons.net
Dalton Cox Science 8/Asst. Coach dcox@dewittdragons.net
Brandi Dollar Math 6 bdollar@dewittdragons.net
Clay Dollar Arkansas History/History 8 cdollar@dewittdragons.net
Jacqueline Duncan Resource Education jduncan@dewittdragons.net
Debbie English Odyssey Lab denglish@dewittdragons.net
Emily Fisher Business Education/Computer Technology efisher@dewittdragons.net
James Guest Art jguest@dewittdragons.net
Linda Gunnell Science 6 lgunnell@dewittdragons.net
Krystal Harrison Resource Education kharrison@dewittdragons.net
Melanie Hill Math 7 mhill@dewittdragons.net
Deane McEuen ALE dmceuen@dewittdragons.net
Paige Patterson Family Works/Career Orientation ppatterson@dewittdragons.net
Bobby Peeks P.E./Health bpeeks@dewittdragons.net
Laura Robinson ISS lrobinson@dewittdragons.net
Kyle Rowland Project Lead the Way krowland@dewittdragons.net
Julie Rutherford Band/Music/Choir jrutherford@dewittdragons.net
Terrye Seamon Literacy 8 tseamon@dewittdragons.net
Jill Shook Paraprofessional jshook@dewittdragons.net
Carole Wallace Literacy 6 cwallace@dewittdragons.net
Vanessa White Math 8 vwhite@dewittdragons.net

DeWitt Elementary School

1718 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.4651
FAX 870.946.4652

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Julie Amstutz Principal jamstutz@dewittdragons.net
Bobbie Lynn Steeland Assistant Principal bsteeland@dewittdragons.net
Mark Courtney Dean of Students mcourtney@dewittdragons.net
Lori Wilson Counselor lwilson@dewittdragons.net
Faith Watkins Secretary fwatkins@dewittdragons.net
Whitney Wright Secretary wwright@dewittdragons.net
Haley Smith Nurse hasmith@dewittdragons.net
Heather Danner Librarian hdanner@dewittdragons.net
Meagan Padgett GT/Math Coach mpadgett@dewittdragons.net
Chasity Chastain Dyslexia Inter & Literacy Coach cchastain@dewittdragons.net
Brittany Ligon Speech bligon@dewittdragons.net
Patricia Silva ELL psilva@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Corley Art/Grade Level Voice ncorley@dewittdragons.net
Lindsay Beaton P.E. lbeaton@dewittdragons.net
Jennifer Clifton Resource Education jclifton@dewittdragons.net
Charley Jo Coleman Resource Education cjcoleman@dewittdragons.net
Kyla Ritter Resource Education/Grade Level Voice kritter@dewittdragons.net
Claudette Cover Pre-K ccover@dewittdragons.net
Wendy Hake Pre-K whake@dewittdragons.net
Carrie Ashcraft Pre-K Family Service Manager carrieashcraft@dewittdragons.net
Keta Turner Kindergarten kturner@dewittdragons.net
Sara Eggerman Kindergarten seggerman@dewittdragons.net
Caitlin Gorman Kindergarten cgorman@dewittdragons.net
Paula Snyder Kindergarten psnyder@dewittdragons.net
Amy Watkins Kindergarten awatkins@dewittdragons.net
Lisa Blackmon 1st Grade lblackmon@dewittdragons.net
Jessica Smith 1st Grade jsmith@dewittdragons.net
Traci Davis 1st Grade tdavis@dewittdragons.net
Ashley Fisher 1st Grade/Grade Level Voice afisher@dewittdragons.net
Brittany Briggs 1st Grade bbriggs@dewittdragons.net
Misty Dumond 2nd Grade/Grade Level Voice mdumond@dewittdragons.net
JoAnna Earhart 2nd Grade jearhart@dewittdragons.net
Terri Patton 2nd Grade tpatton@dewittdragons.net
Kim Hathorn 2nd Grade khathorn@dewittdragons.net
Dana Horton 3rd Grade dhorton@dewittdragons.net
Gina Watkins 3rd Grade gwatkins@dewittdragons.net
Holly Sloan 3rd Grade/Grade Level Voice hsloan@dewittdragons.net
Kelly Self 3rd Grade kself@dewittdragons.net
Alesha Jones 4th Grade ajones@dewittdragons.net
Kaci Simpson 4th Grade ksimpson@dewittdragons.net
Kara Roesner 4th Grade/Grade Level Voice kroesner@dewittdragons.net
Jody Courtney 5th Grade/Grade Level Voice jcourtney@dewittdragons.net
Karen Hawkins 5th Grade khawkins@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Jarrett 5th Grade sjarrett@dewittdragons.net
Megan Curtis 5th Grade mcurtis@dewittdragons.net
Pat Rawls Paraprofessional prawls@dewittdragons.net
Kay Mitchell Paraprofessional kmitchell@dewittdragons.net
Charlotte Young Paraprofessional/Grade Level Voice cyoung@dewittdragons.net
Robin Pattillo Paraprofessional rpattillo@dewittdragons.net
Stacy McPherson Paraprofessional smcpherson@dewittdragons.net
Betty Vansandt Paraprofessional bvansandt@dewittdragons.net
Jane Hubsch Paraprofessional jhubsch@dewittdragons.net
Helen Rone Paraprofessional hrone@dewittdragons.net
Brenda Henderson Paraprofessional bhenderson@dewittdragons.net
Carmella Simpson Paraprofessional casimpson@dewittdragons.net
Sharon Duncan Food Service Director sduncan@dewittdragons.net
Debbie Childers Cafeteria dchilders@dewittdragons.net
Tommie Jo Mannis Cafeteria tmannis@dewittdragons.net
Connie Moyer Cafeteria cmoyer@dewittdragons.net
Dianne Clawson Cafeteria dclawson@dewittdragons.net
Brian Boyd Maintenance bboyd@dewittdragons.net

Gillett Elementary School

313 S. 6th Street
Gillett, AR 72042
Phone 870.548.2466
FAX 870.548.2281

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Rachel Mitchell Principal rmitchell@dewittdragons.net
Lisa Jones Secretary ljones@dewittdragons.net
Diane Howell Counselor dhowell@dewittdragons.net
Tricia Young Librarian tyoung@dewittdragons.net
Leigh Ann Haynes Nurse lhaynes@dewittdragons.net
Brittany Ligon Speech/Language bligon@dewittdragons.net
Meagan Padgett Gifted & Talented mpadgett@dewittdragons.net
Krystal Harrison Resource kharrison@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Whiting Keyboarding nwhiting@dewittdragons.net
Lindsay Beaton P.E. lbeaton@dewittdragons.net
Nancy Corley Art ncorley@dewittdragons.net
Shelbi White Music swhite@dewittdragons.net
Carrie Ashcraft Pre-K Family Service Manager carrieashcraft@dewittdragons.net
Leah Endsley Pre-K lendsley@dewittdragons.net
Jessica James Pre-K Paraprofessional jjames@dewittdragons.net
Sheila Dodson Paraprofessional sdodson@dewittdragons.net
Teesa Clawson 4th & 5th Literacy tclawson@dewittdragons.net
Misty Everett 4th & 5th Math & Science meverett@dewittdragons.net
Gayle Womack 3rd Grade gwomack@dewittdragons.net
Betsy Long 2nd Grade blong@dewittdragons.net
Toshia Dillion 1st Grade tdillion@dewittdragons.net
Kathleen Puryear Kindergarten kpuryear@dewittdragons.net
Terri Pace Cafeteria tpace@dewittdragons.net

School Board Minutes 2016-17 District Calendar Log in to your online student gradebook. Lunch Menus

DEWITT SCHOOL DISTRICT
PO Box 700 | 1841 S. Grandview Drive
DeWitt, AR 72042
Phone 870.946.3576 | FAX 870.946.1491

Privacy Policy | Website Feedback
©2017 All Rights Reserved
Last Update: April 12, 2017 9:32 AM